707.812.1616
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Patel Napa Valley wines are currently distributed in select markets throught the United States. Our small case production allows us to allocate our wines to select restaurants and wine shops. If you are in a market outside of the states below, please reach out to us at info@patelwinery.com.

GEORGIA
Atlas Wine & Spirits
Lisa Allen, owner 
678.427.6152
lallen@wineinsite.com

HAWAII
Oxford Street Merchants
Jake Colvin
808.487.5355
jcolvin@johnsonbrothers.com

 

IOWA
Global Wines Iowa
Austin Jividen
563.271.2070
austin@globalwinesiowa.com

MICHIGAN
Woodberry Wine
Chuck Bishop, partner 
248.790.2091
chuck@woodberrywine.com

 

 

NORTH CAROLINA
Oxford Street Merchants
Kim Sears 
ksears@oxfordstmerchants.com

OKLAHOMA
Artisan Fine Wine & Spirits
Lisa Allen, owner 
918.805.5497
tracia@artisanfinewineandspirits.com

 

TENNESSEE
Tennessee Crown
Nicole​​​​ Bexten, Trade Marketing Manager Wine 
901.367.3656
NBexten@tennesseecrown.com

TEXAS
Vintage Select Wines
Buddy Hagner, owner 
buddy@vintageselectwines.com

VIRGINIA
Oxford Street Merchants
John Trant 
603.703.3548
jtrant@oxfordstmerchants.com

 

 

Menu